Presenting LWPTSA Council’s 2024-2025 Executive Board

Members in attendance at Lake Washington PTSA Council’s May 2, 2024, general meeting elected the 2024-2025 executive board as follows (* indicates officers elected at the June 3, 2024, general meeting):

  • President: Kristen Dorwin
  • Executive Vice President: OPEN
  • Secretary: Megan Selitrennikoff*
  • Treasurer: Patricia (Trish) Lorr
  • VP of Advocacy: Zahra Eslami
  • VP of Communications: Carol Lugtu
  • VP of FACE: Danish Majeed
  • VP of Programs: Jory Hamilton
  • Area VP Evergreen: Ayesa Kaur
  • Area VP Kirkland: Manda Mangrai
  • Area VP Inglewood: Brooke Gialopsos
  • Area VP Finn Hill: OPEN
  • Area VP Kamiakin: OPEN
  • Area VP Redmond: OPEN
  • Area VP Rose Hill: Lilach Geppert-Shapira*
  • Area VP Timberline: OPEN

Congratulations to the elected officers, and thank you for your willingness to serve our PTA community!

LWPTSA Council welcomes inquiries for all positions. Nominations—including self-nominations—for open positions will be invited from the floor at all future LWPTSA Council general meetings until filled. The next general meeting is tentatively scheduled for Thursday, Sept. 5, 2024, at 9:45 am, at the Lake Washington School District Resource Center.