2021-2022 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Brandi Comstock and Yumna GreenCo-Presidentspresident@lwptsa.net
Mindy LinciomeExecutive Vice Presidentevp@lwptsa.net
OPENSecretarysecretary@lwptsa.net
Michelle RocamoraTreasurertreasurer@lwptsa.net
Anuraga Gowtham and Cristiane WegmannPrograms Vice Presidentprograms@lwptsa.net
OPENAdvocacy Vice Presidentadvocacy@lwptsa.net
OPENFamily & Community Engagement VPface@lwptsa.net
Deborah RobertsonEvergreen Area VPevergreen.avp@lwptsa.net
Kristen DorwinFinn Hill Area VPfinnhill.avp@lwptsa.net
Manda MangraiInglewood Area VPinglewood.avp@lwptsa.net
Dorthea (Thea) WarnerKamiakin Area VPkamiakin.avp@lwptsa.net
Meredith CainKirkland Area VPkirkland.avp@lwptsa.net
Danit ErlichRedmond Area VPredmond.avp@lwptsa.net
Stacy HatchRose Hill Area VProsehill.avp@lwptsa.net
Muusa LiinpaaTimberline Area VPtimberline.avp@lwptsa.net

See past presidents of Lake Washington PTSA Council.

Area Assignments

  • Evergreen: Alcott, Dickinson, Eastlake HS, Evergreen MS, Renaissance MS, Tesla STEM
  • Finn Hill: Bell, Finn Hill MS, Juanita El, Sandburg/DCS, Thoreau
  • Inglewood: Blackwell, Carson, Inglewood MS, Mead, McAuliffe, Smith
  • Kamiakin: Frost, Juanita HS, Kamiakin MS, Keller, Muir
  • Kirkland: ICS, Kirkland MS, Lake WA HS, Lakeview, Peter Kirk
  • Rose Hill: Audubon, Franklin, Rose Hill MS, Rose Hill El, Rush, Twain
  • Redmond: Clara Barton, Einstein, Mann, Redmond MS, Redmond El, Rockwell
  • Timberline: Ella Baker, Redmond HS, Rosa Parks, Timberline MS, Wilder

Council Committees

OPENAuction Co Chair auction@lwptsa.net
Tanya ScharpenbergAwards Chairawards@lwptsa.net
Felice NightengaleCommunications Chair*communications@lwptsa.net
Alison BrandonCommunications-Social Mediasocialeditor@lwptsa.net
OPENCommunications-Weekly Waveswaves@lwptsa.net
OPENCommunications-Websitewebmaster@lwptsa.net
Sequoya LangeDiversity, Equity & Inclusion Chairdiversity@lwptsa.net
OPENEmergency Preparedness Co-Chairsemergency.prep@lwptsa.net
OPENFounders’ Day Chairfounders.day@lwptsa.net
Jen O’DonnellMembership Chair*membership@lwptsa.net
OPENParent Education Co-Chairsparent.ed@lwptsa.net
OPENReflections Chairreflections@lwptsa.net
OPENScholarship Chair or Co-Chairsscholarships@lwptsa.net
Muusa LiinpaaSpecial Education Chairspecialeducation@lwptsa.net
Nirali ShahSustainability Chairsustainability@lwptsa.net

* Indicates Council Board of Directors