April 2017 Membership Meeting Slides

Did you miss the April 13 Council Membership Meeting? You may view a PDF of the Council meeting slides as well as a copy of Dr. Pierce’s slides. Draft minutes are posted on our meetings web page http://www.lwptsa.net/council/meetings. At this meeting the membership elected the following Council officers for 2017-2018:

President Liz Hedreen
Executive VP Jay Pulacode
Treasurer Andrea Stoppani
Secretary Mindy Lincicome
VP of Programs Brandi Comstock
Co-VPs of Family & Community Engagement Irene Neumann
Swarnima Aswinkumar
VP of Advocacy Melissa Stone
Area VP for Kirkland Colette Ulloa
Area VP for Kamiakin Stephanie Lecovin
Area VP for Redmond Joy Arnquist
Area VP for Rose Hill Yumna Green

The next meeting will be May 4 from 9:30-11:00 a.m. in the LWRC Board Room. (Click on the title of this post if the hyperlinks are not visible).