2016-2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Liz Hedreen President president@lwptsa.net
Denise Campbell & Jay Pulacode Co-Executive Vice Presidents evp@lwptsa.net
Susan Seabrooks Secretary secretary@lwptsa.net
Mindy Lincicome Treasurer treasurer@lwptsa.net
Brandi Comstock Programs Vice President programs@lwptsa.net
Erika Kapur Advocacy Vice President advocacy@lwptsa.net
Beth Sigall Family & Community Engagement Vice President face@lwptsa.net
Open Evergreen Area Vice President    (schools) Evergreen.AVP@lwptsa.net
Colette Ulloa Finn Hill Area Vice President    (schools) FinnHill.AVP@lwptsa.net
Valerie Westmoreland Inglewood Area Vice President    (schools) Inglewood.AVP@lwptsa.net
Maggie Klinkenberg Kamiakin Area Vice President   (schools) Kamiakin.AVP@lwptsa.net
Debbie Ohman Kirkland Area Vice President    (schools) Kirkland.AVP@lwptsa.net
Desiree Michael Redmond Area Vice President    (schools) Redmond.AVP@lwptsa.net
Julie Tribolet Rose Hill Area Co-Vice Presidents (schools) RoseHill.AVP@lwptsa.net
Council Committees
Awards Committee Awards awards@lwptsa.net
Judy East Co-Basket Auction auction@lwptsa.net
Julie Haase Co-Basket Auction auction@lwptsa.net
Judy Shedd Communications-Lead* communications@lwptsa.net
Lyndsey Wells Communications-currents currents@lwptsa.net
Janitzia Pizarro Communications-Directory directory@lwptsa.net
Lyndsey Wells Communications-Social Media socialmedia@lwptsa.net
Susan Seabrooks Communications-Weekly Waves waves@lwptsa.net
Susan Swift Communications-Website webmaster@lwptsa.net
Nick Gabriel Co-Emergency Preparedness Emergency.Prep@lwptsa.net
Jennifer Malick Co-Emergency Preparedness Emergency.Prep@lwptsa.net
Erin Tramontozzi Co-Emergency Preparedness Emergency.Prep@lwptsa.net
Gigi Predmore Co-Founders’ Day Founders.Day@lwptsa.net
Jay Pulacode Co-Founders’ Day Founders.Day@lwptsa.net
Open Health Services Health.Services@lwptsa.net
Open Hospitality hospitality@lwptsa.net
LWSF Liaison LWSF.Liaison@lwptsa.net
Irene Neumann Membership* membership@lwptsa.net
Pam Hay Co-Reflections reflections@lwptsa.net
Roopa Satagopan Co-Reflections reflections@lwptsa.net
Scholarships scholarships@lwptsa.net
Nick Steen Sounders Day sounders.day@lwptsa.net
Amy Verrall Special Needs – Parent Advisory Committee Special.Needs@lwptsa.net
Michele Johansen Special Needs – Parent Advisory Committee Special.Needs@lwptsa.net
Laurel Spaeth Special Needs – Yahoo ListServ Special.Needs@lwptsa.net
Taina Karru-Olsen Special Needs – Tuesday Meetings Special.Needs@lwptsa.net
Jennifer MacLachlan Special Needs – Liaison Committee Special.Needs@lwptsa.net
Open Parent Education* Parent.Ed@lwptsa.net

* Indicates Council Board of Directors