2019-2020 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Mindy LincicomePresidentpresident@lwptsa.net
Brandi ComstockExecutive Vice Presidentevp@lwptsa.net
Denise FergusonSecretarysecretary@lwptsa.net
Yumna Amien GreenTreasurertreasurer@lwptsa.net
Jay PulacodePrograms Vice Presidentprograms@lwptsa.net
Sarah KimseyAdvocacy Vice Presidentadvocacy@lwptsa.net
Danit ErlichFamily & Community Engagement Vice Presidentface@lwptsa.net
Andrea StoppaniEvergreen Area Vice President   evergreen.avp@lwptsa.net
Diane Devlyne-ThompsonFinn Hill Area Vice Presidentfinnhill.avp@lwptsa.net
Beth Knapick Inglewood Area Vice Presidentinglewood.avp@lwptsa.net
Kris SatherKamiakin Area Vice Presidentkamiakin.avp@lwptsa.net
Melissa StoneKirkland Area Vice Presidentkirkland.avp@lwptsa.net
Deborah RobertsonRedmond Area Vice Presidentredmond.avp@lwptsa.net
Chitra RamaswamyRose Hill Area Vice Presidentrosehill.avp@lwptsa.net
Stacy HatchTimberline Area Vice Presidenttimberline.avp@lsptsa.net

Area Assignments

  • Evergreen: Alcott, Dickinson, Eastlake HS, Evergreen MS, Renaissance MS, Tesla STEM
  • Finn Hill: Bell, Finn Hill MS, Juanita El, Sandburg/DCS, Thoreau
  • Inglewood: Blackwell, Carson, Inglewood MS, Mead, McAuliffe, Smith
  • Kamiakin: Frost, Juanita HS, Kamiakin MS, Keller
  • Kirkland: ICS, Kirkland MS, Lake WA HS, Lakeview, Peter Kirk
  • Rose Hill: Audubon, Franklin, Rose Hill MS, Rose Hill El, Rush, Twain
  • Redmond: Clara Barton, Einstein, Mann, Redmond MS, Redmond El, Rockwell
  • Timberline: Ella Baker, Redmond HS, Rosa Parks, Timberline MS, Wilder

Council Committees

OPENAwardsawards@lwptsa.net
Collette Ulloa & Melissa StoneBasket Auction Co-Chairsauction@lwptsa.net
Hae Sue Park & Sarah RockCommunications Co-Chairs*communications@lwptsa.net
Hae Sue Park & Sarah RockCommunications-Currentscurrents@lwptsa.net
Hae Sue Park & Sarah RockCommunications-Weekly Waveswaves@lwptsa.net
OPENCommunications-Websitewebmaster@lwptsa.net
Stephanie Wagner & Jason MooreEmergency Preparedness Co-ChairsEmergency.Prep@lwptsa.net
Andrea Stoppani & Elena SellerFounders’ Day Co-ChairsFounders.Day@lwptsa.net
Felice NightengaleMembership Chair*membership@lwptsa.net
Irene NeumannParent Education ChairParent.Ed@lwptsa.net
Sangeeta Dutt & Michele Simmons  Reflections Co-Chairsreflections@lwptsa.net
Yumna Green & OPENScholarship Co-Chairsscholarships@lwptsa.net
Laurel Spaeth
Marija Bogic
Taina Karru-Olsen
Special Education Chair
– Communications Coordinator
– Meetings Coordinator
specialeducation@lwptsa.net
Stephanie LecovinSustainability Chairsustainability@lwptsa.net

* Indicates Council Board of Directors