2020-2021 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Brandi ComstockPresidentpresident@lwptsa.net
Yumna Amien GreenExecutive Vice Presidentevp@lwptsa.net
Denise FergusonSecretarysecretary@lwptsa.net
Anmol BhateTreasurertreasurer@lwptsa.net
Diane Devlyne-ThompsonPrograms Vice Presidentprograms@lwptsa.net
Jason MooreAdvocacy Vice Presidentadvocacy@lwptsa.net
Danit ErlichFamily & Community Engagement Vice Presidentface@lwptsa.net
Deborah RobertsonEvergreen Area Vice President   evergreen.avp@lwptsa.net
Stephanie St. JeanFinn Hill Area Vice Presidentfinnhill.avp@lwptsa.net
Felice NightengaleInglewood Area Vice Presidentinglewood.avp@lwptsa.net
Amy Robl and Sabrina MillerKamiakin Area Vice Presidentkamiakin.avp@lwptsa.net
Melissa StoneKirkland Area Vice Presidentkirkland.avp@lwptsa.net
Lilach Geppert-ShapiraRedmond Area Vice Presidentredmond.avp@lwptsa.net
Chitra RamalingamRose Hill Area Vice Presidentrosehill.avp@lwptsa.net
Stacy HatchTimberline Area Vice Presidenttimberline.avp@lwptsa.net

Area Assignments

  • Evergreen: Alcott, Dickinson, Eastlake HS, Evergreen MS, Renaissance MS, Tesla STEM
  • Finn Hill: Bell, Finn Hill MS, Juanita El, Sandburg/DCS, Thoreau
  • Inglewood: Blackwell, Carson, Inglewood MS, Mead, McAuliffe, Smith
  • Kamiakin: Frost, Juanita HS, Kamiakin MS, Keller, Muir
  • Kirkland: ICS, Kirkland MS, Lake WA HS, Lakeview, Peter Kirk
  • Rose Hill: Audubon, Franklin, Rose Hill MS, Rose Hill El, Rush, Twain
  • Redmond: Clara Barton, Einstein, Mann, Redmond MS, Redmond El, Rockwell
  • Timberline: Ella Baker, Redmond HS, Rosa Parks, Timberline MS, Wilder

Council Committees

OPENAwardsawards@lwptsa.net
Melissa StoneBasket Auction Chairauction@lwptsa.net
Sarah RockCommunications Chair*communications@lwptsa.net
April RickardCommunications-Social Mediasocialeditor@lwptsa.net
OPENCommunications-Weekly Waveswaves@lwptsa.net
OPENCommunications-Websitewebmaster@lwptsa.net
Stephanie Wagner & Jason MooreEmergency Preparedness Co-Chairsemergency.prep@lwptsa.net
OPENFounders’ Day Co-Chairsfounders.day@lwptsa.net
Jen O’DonnellMembership Chair*membership@lwptsa.net
Irene Neumann & Hae Sue ParkParent Education Chairparent.ed@lwptsa.net
Mindy Lincicome & Tanya DimpseyReflections Co-Chairsreflections@lwptsa.net
OPENScholarship Co-Chairsscholarships@lwptsa.net
Laurel Spaeth
Marija Bogic
Taina Karru-Olsen
Special Education Chair
– Communications Coordinator
– Meetings Coordinator
specialeducation@lwptsa.net
Stephanie LecovinSustainability Chairsustainability@lwptsa.net

* Indicates Council Board of Directors