2017-2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Liz Hedreen President president@lwptsa.net
Jay Pulacode Executive Vice Presidents evp@lwptsa.net
Mindy Lincicome Secretary secretary@lwptsa.net
Andrea Stoppani Treasurer treasurer@lwptsa.net
Brandi Comstock Programs Vice President programs@lwptsa.net
Melissa Stone Advocacy Vice President advocacy@lwptsa.net
Swarnima Aswinkumar & Irene Neumann Family & Community Engagement Co-Vice Presidents face@lwptsa.net
Stacy Hatch Evergreen Area Vice President    (schools) Evergreen.AVP@lwptsa.net
Stephanie Lecovin Finn Hill Area Vice President    (schools) FinnHill.AVP@lwptsa.net
Katja Wright Inglewood Area Vice President    (schools) Inglewood.AVP@lwptsa.net
Kim Dare Kamiakin Area Vice President   (schools) Kamiakin.AVP@lwptsa.net
Colette Ulloa Kirkland Area Vice President    (schools) Kirkland.AVP@lwptsa.net
Joy Arnquist Redmond Area Vice President    (schools) Redmond.AVP@lwptsa.net
Yumna Green Rose Hill Area Co-Vice Presidents (schools) RoseHill.AVP@lwptsa.net
Council Committees
Awards Committee Awards awards@lwptsa.net
Debbie Ohman Co-Basket Auction auction@lwptsa.net
Mindy Lincicome Co-Basket Auction auction@lwptsa.net
Open Communications-Lead* communications@lwptsa.net
Open Communications-currents currents@lwptsa.net
Janitzia Pizarro Communications-Directory directory@lwptsa.net
Liz Hedreen Communications-Social Media socialmedia@lwptsa.net
Mindy Lincicome Communications-Weekly Waves waves@lwptsa.net
Kim Dare/Susan Swift Communications-Website webmaster@lwptsa.net
 Jen Mahan Co-Emergency Preparedness Emergency.Prep@lwptsa.net
Jennifer Malick Co-Emergency Preparedness Emergency.Prep@lwptsa.net
Open Co-Founders’ Day Founders.Day@lwptsa.net
Open Co-Founders’ Day Founders.Day@lwptsa.net
Open Health Services Health.Services@lwptsa.net
Open Hospitality hospitality@lwptsa.net
LWSF Liaison LWSF.Liaison@lwptsa.net
Elena Sellers Membership* membership@lwptsa.net
Pam Hay Co-Reflections reflections@lwptsa.net
Open Co-Reflections reflections@lwptsa.net
 Irene Neumann Scholarships scholarships@lwptsa.net
Amy Verrall Special Needs – Parent Advisory Committee Special.Needs@lwptsa.net
Michele Johansen Special Needs – Parent Advisory Committee Special.Needs@lwptsa.net
Laurel Spaeth Special Needs – Yahoo ListServ Special.Needs@lwptsa.net
Taina Karru-Olsen Special Needs – Tuesday Meetings Special.Needs@lwptsa.net
Jennifer MacLachlan Special Needs – Liaison Committee Special.Needs@lwptsa.net
Rachel Dahl Parent Education* Parent.Ed@lwptsa.net

* Indicates Council Board of Directors